My cart


Buy Kids DVD UK – Spirit: Riding Free Seasons 1-4

DVD Details

  • Format: DVD Region 2 for the UK
  • Number of Disc: 4
  • Genre: Kids Movie,POPULAR FOR KIDS
  • Starring: Animated
  • Studio: Universal Pictures
  • Release Date: 2018

What’s it about

DreamWorks’ Spirit: Riding Free is a story about three best friends, the horses they love, and a world of adventure. Lucky, a gutsy 12-year-old girl, befriends a wild mustang she names Spirit. With her two best friends, Abigail and Pru, and their horses by their sides, they explore a world filled with endless rides and never-ending fun. Together they’ll push their own limits and discover what it truly means to be free.

Season 1 (6 episodes)
In a small Western town, spunky ex-city girl Lucky forms a tight bond with wild horse Spirit while having adventures with best pals Pru and Abigail.

Season 2 (7 episodes)
Lucky and her pals enjoy new friends and fresh challenges, from lessons in trick riding and selfless giving to daring snowy rescues.

Season 3 (7 episodes)
Exciting new adventures await Lucky and her friends on the frontier in a free-spirited third season filled with fun and discovery.

Season 4 (6 episodes)
Big changes are right around the bend in an all-new season of adventure that brings fresh faces — and a family Lucky never knew she had.


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.