My cart


Fear the Walking Dead Seasons 4-6 DVD

  • Format: DVD Region 2 for the UK
  • Number of Disc: 13
  • Genre: Zombie Apocalypse
  • Starring: Kim Dickens, Frank Dillane, Cliff Curtis
  • Studio: AMC
  • Release Date: Aug. 19th 2021

Where can I watch fear the walking dead?

Fear the Walking Dead is an American post-apocalyptic horror drama television series created by Robert Kirkman and Dave Erickson for AMC. It is a spin-off to The Walking Dead, which is based on the comic book series of the same name by Kirkman, Tony Moore, and Charlie Adlard. The first three seasons serve as a prequel, focusing on a blended family who experience the start of the zombie apocalypse. Subsequent seasons run concurrently to the original show, with Morgan Jones (Lennie James) from The Walking Dead crossing over into the series.

Where can I find fear the walking dead season 4-6?

The series premiered on August 23, 2015, and has completed its sixth season, which concluded on June 13, 2021. A seventh season has been announced, which is set to premiere on October 17, 2021. Andrew Chambliss and Ian Goldberg serve as the showrunners since the fourth season, succeeding Erickson from the first three.

Where can I buy fear the walking dead tv series?

Set in Los Angeles, California and later in Mexico,[1] the first three seasons of Fear the Walking Dead follow a dysfunctional, blended family composed of high school counselor Madison Clark, her English teacher fianc¨¦ Travis Manawa, her daughter Alicia, her drug addict son Nick, Travis’ son from a previous marriage, Chris, Chris’ mother Liza Ortiz, and others who join their group at the onset of the zombie apocalypse.[2][3] They must reinvent themselves, learning new skills and adopting new attitudes in order to survive as civilization collapses around them.

Additional information



There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.