My cart


Doctor Who Seasons 1-13 DVD

  • Format: DVD Region 2 for the UK
  • Number of Disc: 65
  • Genre: BBC|British TV Series|Science Fiction
  • Starring: Jodie Whittaker, Peter Capaldi, Pearl Mackie
  • Studio: BBC
  • Release Date: 2005-2022

Where can I watch doctor who season 1-13?

Doctor Who is a British science fiction television programme broadcast by the BBC since 1963. The programme depicts the adventures of a Time Lord called the Doctor, an extraterrestrial being who appears to be human. The Doctor explores the universe in a time-travelling space ship called the TARDIS. The TARDIS exterior appears as a blue British police box, which was a common sight in Britain in 1963 when the series first aired. With various companions, the Doctor combats foes, works to save civilisations and helps people in need.

Where can I find doctor who season 1-13?

Beginning with William Hartnell, thirteen actors have headlined the series as the Doctor; in 2017 Jodie Whittaker became the first woman to officially play the role on television. The transition from one actor to another is written into the plot of the show with the concept of regeneration into a new incarnation, a plot device in which a Time Lord “transforms” into a new body when the current one is too badly harmed to heal normally. Each actor’s portrayal is unique, but all represent stages in the life of the same character, and together, they form a single lifetime with a single narrative. The time-travelling feature of the plot means that different incarnations of the Doctor occasionally meet.

Where can I buy doctor who season 1-13 tv series?

The programme originally ran from 1963 to 1989. There was an unsuccessful attempt to revive regular production in 1996 with a backdoor pilot, in the form of a television film titled Doctor Who. The programme was relaunched in 2005, and since then has been produced in-house by BBC Wales in Cardiff. Doctor Who has also spawned numerous spin-offs, including comic books, films, novels, audio dramas, and the television series Torchwood (2006¨C2011), The Sarah Jane Adventures (2007¨C2011), K-9 (2009¨C2010), and Class (2016). It has been the subject of many parodies and references in popular culture.

Additional information


17 reviews for Doctor Who: Complete Series 1-13 DVD

  1. 4.9 out of 5

    Jason (verified owner)

    Would buy from you again! Had the DVD’s I wanted and it was quick and easy to order.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.