My cart


Buy DVD UK: China Beach Complete Series

DVD Details

  • Format: DVD Region 2 for the UK
  • Number of Disc: 21
  • Genre: Military & War,Drama
  • Starring: Dana Delany, Michael Boatman
  • Studio: Time Life Entertainment
  • Release Date: 2014

What’s it about

From the moment China Beach debuted in 1988, with its iconic opening credits set to the Supremes Reflections as its theme song, it was hailed as groundbreaking television. In an era of testosterone-driven war movies, it delivered a unique perspective: the Vietnam War through the eyes of women!
Never before released on DVD or VHS! You can now own the entire China Beach TV series housed in a beautiful display box: all 62 episodes! Featuring 268 classic hit songs as they were played in the original broadcasts a unique soundtrack for this outstanding show. This long-awaited set features over 10 hours of new bonus features, including a reunion with the cast: Dana Delany (First Lieutenant Colleen Murphy), Marg Helgenberger (K.C. Kolowski), Michael Boatman (PVT Sam Beckett), Robert Picardo (Captain Dr. Dick Richard) and more.

17 reviews for China Beach – Complete Series DVD

  1. 4.9 out of 5


    Christmas gift. Came on time and in great condition.

  2. 4.9 out of 5


    I am glad I found this website. Ordering was easy and shipping was fast.

  3. 4.9 out of 5


    Bought a set of DVD’s for a good price. No problems or hassle. Delivered the order in less than a week.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.